Kérjük, tartsa vízszintesen készülékét a megfelelő megjelenítés érdekében!


Our staff

Staff members may be reached by dialling (+36-1) 441+extension.

Baba Enikő
Group Supervisor
GYSZO AFCS baba.eniko@parlament.hu 4635
Bajnokné Benyhe Judit GYSZO GYCS benyhe.judit@parlament.hu 4247
Bálint Dániel GYSZO GYCS balint.daniel@parlament.hu 4326
Bálint Zsolt SZO balint.zsolt@parlament.hu 4133, 4664
Czákné Szomor Ildikó SZO szomor.ildiko@parlament.hu 4374
Czövek Zoltán OSZTO DTCS
czovek.zoltan@parlament.hu 4032
Detre Ildikó TITK detre.ildiko@parlament.hu 4466
Dobos Kornél
dobos.kornel@parlament.hu 4688
Eisler Ferenc OSZTO DTCS eisler.ferenc@parlament.hu 4091
Fodorné Tímár Anna GYSZO AFCS timar.anna@parlament.hu 4936
Forgács Hajnalka GYSZO AFCS forgacs.hajnalka@parlament.hu 4856
Haszonitsné Süveges Zsuzsanna GYSZO AFCS
suveges.zsuzsanna@parlament.hu 4662
Hermány Géza OSZTO DTCS
hermany.geza@parlament.hu 4620
dr. Horváth Eszter SZO horvath.eszter@parlament.hu 4859
Illés Márta GYSZO AFCS illes.marta@parlament.hu 4855
Járvásné Balogh Zsuzsanna OSZTO RKCS balogh.zsuzsanna@parlament.hu 4465
Karacsné Isaszegi Edit SZO isaszegi.edit@parlament.hu 4208
Kardos Helga SZO kardos.helga@parlament.hu 4334
Kozák Beáta GYSZO GYCS kozak.beata@parlament.hu 4055
Könnyű Orsolya OSZTO BCS
konnyu.orsolya@parlament.hu 4207
Krassza András OSZTO DTCS
krassza.andras@parlament.hu 4496
Laczkó Bence SZO laczko.bence@parlament.hu 4618
Laczkó Katalin GYSZO GYCS laczko.katalin@parlament.hu 4029
Maltsik Balázs SZO maltsik.balazs@parlament.hu 4090
Markója Szilárd
Director
TITK markoja.szilard@parlament.hu 4686
Mendyk Róbert OSZTO RKCS mendyk.robert@parlament.hu 4661
dr. Orphanides Krisztina GYSZO AFCS orphanides.krisztina@parlament.hu 4655
Parti Ádám
Group Supervisor
OSZTO BCS
parti.adam@parlament.hu 4133, 4664
Perjési Vera OSZTO DTCS
perjesi.vera@parlament.hu 4453
Rátky Judit GYSZO GYCS ratky.judit@parlament.hu
dr. Redl Károly
Deputy Director
TITK redl.karoly@parlament.hu 4638
Steff Sándor
Group Supervisor
OSZTO RKCS steff.sandor@parlament.hu 4661
Soltészné Horváth Zsuzsa TITK s.horvath.zsuzsa@parlament.hu 4660
Szalai Katalin
Group Supervisor
GYSZO GYCS szalai.katalin@parlament.hu 4385
Székely Gábor OSZTO BCS
szekely.gabor@parlament.hu 4133, 4664
Szilva Imre TITK szilva.imre@parlament.hu 4674
Taksás Tünde GYSZO GYCS taksas.tunde@parlament.hu 4659
Tamás Kristóf GYSZO AFCS
tamas.kristof@parlament.hu 4613
dr. Tóth Éva
Head of Unit
OSZTO toth.eva@parlament.hu 4507
Tóth Tamás
TITK toth@parlament.hu 4310
dr. Varga Tímea SZO varga.timea@parlament.hu 4475
Villám Judit
Head of Unit
SZO villam.judit@parlament.hu 4658
Weidemann Krisztián OSZTO RKCS weidemann.krisztian@parlament.hu 4661
Zágoni-Bogsch Gergely SZO zagoni-bogsch.gergely@parlament.hu 4087
Zászkaliczky Borbála
Head of Unit
GYSZO zaszkaliczky.borbala@parlament.hu 4850

Abbreviations of organizational units as shown in the table above:

Abbreviation Organizational Unit
TITK Administrative Office
GYSZO Acquisitions, Cataloguing and Indexing Unit
GYSZO GYCS GYSZO Acquisitions and Cataloguing Team
GYSZO AFCS GYSZO Indexing Team
OSZTO Customer Services and Content Provision Unit
OSZTO BCS
OSZTO Registration Services Team
OSZTO DTCS
OSZTO Digitization and Content Provision Team
OSZTO RKCS OSZTO Stacks and Book Binding Services Team
SZO
SZO Reference Services Unit